Behaviour in schools is getting worse Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions

Nowadays there are radical changes in the school atmosphere compared to the past.Day by day it is getting worse.Here we will discuss some possible reasons and impacts of this problem in order to reach feasible solutions. To commence with,lack of discipline and strict rules are the main factors which contribute hugely to the problem. To be more precise, misbehaviour of students is not being punished in educational establishments, eventually they are even influencing good-tempered students as well. In addition, the undesirable impact on different communities is also one of the main issues. For instance, interaction with non-educated students triggers others to obtain bad habits like smoking,drinking and bullying. It is inevitable to find solutions to tackle these problems. First and foremost, severe rules should be included in school policies with any kind of exceptions. If somebody disobeys the norms of a school, necessary precautions must be taken even if this will not work, the disobeyed ones should be excluded from school. Moreover,not only teachers should track their students ' movements but also parents should be careful in their way of action in front of children as they are considered to be role models for their children.Meanwhile, we can deviate our children from the wrong pathways.According to the recent research, it was proved that during the school year period students obtain nurtured character features which prompt teachers not only to educate contents of textbooks but also help them to shape healthy personality traits as well. To sum up, the school period plays a crucial role in one's manners and behaviour.Only disciplined students can create a good future for society.That's why everybody should be concerned about shaping a mature society.