behaviour in schools is getting worse. explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

it is widely acknowledged that with the development of science and culture,children's attitudes to school are also changing. this, in turn, upbringing of scion can negatively affect. this essay will explore what problems and solutions are available and I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the current orthodoxy on that delicate issue is that misbehaviour of offspring in the academy, lack of discipline in the institution, and lack of certain rules and regulations. likewise, this reason increases crime, bullying and other similar things. therefore, in order to prevent this, it is necessary to introduce certain laws and regulations on child abuse and arbitrariness in schools and similar places. otherwise, their vices will intensify and attract other people. in addition, both the school discipline and the faculty should be blamed. the other factor is the substandard regulation. these used to be helpful disciplines that instructed youngsters to be polite and respectful to others and offer some help when their peers turned to them. By contrast, these rules and instructions are less mentioned nowadays. Apart from this, the less responsible faculty in institutions is another reason. Secondly, one of the biggest problems is the family environment,the deterioration of parental relations, the neglect of loved ones and the fact that they do not spend time with their children. this, in turn, causes the child to be left alone, and bullied in his spare time and most importantly has a serious effect on their psychology. To prevent these parents need to have an open conversation and spend more time with their heir, explaining in detail the consequences if this is not prevented. this is the only way to prevent such violations. To sum up, although troublesome behaviour in institutions is prevailing, actions from all parties must be taken. From my perspective, it is of vital importance to regulate the manner at schools and to assure more reliable recruitment.