Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion

In the present age, whether accepting the current status has sparked a heated debate. Some people assert that it is ill-advised to consent to unsatisfying conditions of living, whereas many others argue that having the life undergo changes to enhancement is better to consider. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. Convincing arguments can be made that it is of the population's interest to make a tremendous effort to escalate living circumstances. For one thing, as a result of continuing the current negative situation in which you are, you will be more exposed to the risk of stress and anxiety. In other words, the risk of depression will be heightened due to the fact that human beings are alive in the hope of betterment. For another thing, humans will be more productive to earn larger sums of money when never satisfy and make every endeavour to enhance their living. For instance, this misconception has been rooted among members of the community that they are doomed to fate; as a result, they feel empty to have undergone fundamental improvement. Lastly, sparing no effort to advance living circumstances can lead to fostering creativity and innovation in the populous. Specifically, by employing creativity and innovative skills much more income and job satisfaction will be acquired. Admittedly, the maximum acceptance among people regarding satisfaction in the job or their revenue can yield lower expectations. Consequently, by giving up lofty expectations you will live more comfortably with an incredible level of peace. For example, you never suffer from lacking sufficient cash to buy what you desired in terms of housing or a car to reach a more convenient life. Even so, the innate need of people is to be inclined to be well-planned, organized, and hard-working to move ahead and reach the acme of success. As a result, this movement will provide you with more satisfaction. To conclude, I would concede that contentment can offer its own benefits to mankind. Despite that, forging full steam ahead can bring a lot to satisfactory living. Overall, I am convinced that human must fulfil their aspirations through endeavours to escalate the circumstances.