Some people say that television is a very useful tool when it comes to education. Others argue that television is a much overused ineffective teacher. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion as to the usefulness of television as an educational tool.

It is argued that whether a TV set is a fruitful device in the field of knowledge, it is waste of time and also an inappropriate teacher for students. The main use of television is it gives a wide range of information about numerous things as well as sees things visually. The most common problem faced by people is they are unable to decide the program which they actually want to watch that's why they lose too much time. On the one hand, undoubtedly, it is an educational tool for all learners, they have the opportunity to watch that program which is important for them. In addition,It not only gives them information about them but also shows them visual clips which can really help them to understand things. For instance, 60% of the community agree that they change their life through the tv. In a recent interview, the champion of the dance competition, ram revealed that he did not get any dance training, he learned many things to see others on tv and he just practised those moves until becoming a master, therefore, it is very important for those folks which are keen to learn new things. However, it becomes a curse for those people who have no idea what is the right method to utilize the tv. Many people confess that they are always confused to watch the program. They just waste their valuable time watching unnecessary things. For example, 90% of ladies watch television to see dramas which are not educational they just want entertainment in their life. Moreover, they spend many hours in front of screens without knowing the value of time. So, it is important to decide what you really want to watch and what are its benefits. In conclusion, although it is overused for some public who have no control on their self to watch the tv, it is a blessing for them who change their life through tv and become successful and I personally think tv is a very valuable tool in the 21 century.