Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Nowadays, modern schools are facing a problem of poor behaviour and this situation is worsening. There are numerous factors leading to this issue, including a lack of discipline and a dysfunctional family environment. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is a lack of discipline in schools. This is because, in the majority of schools, teachers are not allowed to punish students. As pupils are not scared of getting punishments, they are more likely to break rules, thinking that there would be no consequences. The solution for the academy is to implement strict rules, such as extra homework and corporal punishment. Furthermore, according to a report published in the UK journal of social sciences, the moral values of the public are affected and the school are the leading contributor. Although many might claim that students should not be punished, I believe that way forward is to control children. Another problem is a dysfunctional family environment. There are numerous broken families, and as a consequence parents can not pay attention to their children enough, because of working pressure. As a result, they might not get endi time to supervise their children, which could negatively impact the behaviour of a child. Moreover, the way forward might increase the salary of these broken families enough and pay attention to their background. Also, teachers should train these students independently, till they feel satisfied. To sum up, the school plays a crucial role in everyone's behaviour. Only disciplined students can create a bright future for society. That's why everybody should responsible for shaping society.