Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the issue of the best way of making successful life has been a subject of heated debate. Some people assert that getting a university education is still the best method which makes people to success while others argue otherwise. Personally, I strongly agree with former stance. In this essay, the views and reasons will be exerted before a conclusion is reached with my opinion. On the one hand, It looks liket there is no need for a university education to succeed in life anymore because many people succeed in their professional fields without university graduation. For example, people regard members of BTS which is the most popular K-pop boy band as successful men although they only graduated from high school and didn’t got a university education. In my point of view, however, a university graduation certificate is still the most important to be successful in life because almost all areas of our society need it. For example, many corporations request it when they hire their employees and also, when the government issues licenses such as doctors, teachers and lawyers, they ask for university diploma. Furthermore, famous stars and athletes who got a university education get better images from people than those are not. In conclusion, it is indisputable that there are many opinions regarding this issue. However, after considering this matter in a careful manner, I wholeheartedly agree with the best strategy to make successful life is to get a university education.