In the future people will not need to have schools, galleries, museums or libraries because everything from education to culture and entertainment will be available online. Do you agree or disagree?

In the future schools, galleries, museums, and libraries will not exist because everything from education to culture and entertainment will be on the Internet, this essay will completely disagree with this because presenting it online is not as beautiful as reality. It’s not reasonable for me to make everything move to the internet like schools or museums or libraries, in fact, the whole thing already exists online if I search in Google for the library I will find tons of it, however, I will prefer to get it from the real library and it is not about availability on the internet it is about the feeling of something exist front of you, for example, if I need some book and search for it, I will find it easily online and even free but the funny thing is that I go to the library and buy it. In the museum, it is a wonderful experience to see the art or historical pieces with my own eyes in reality, it is not enough feeling to see it online, and people I think will not disagree with me on this, for example, many of the drawings we can see it on Google and even we can take a free version, and people still go to a museum to see the real one and the rich of them will pay it for millions. Finally, the importance of real things is that we can feel it clearly, and the internet can’t give us that even with its development.