In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and tv shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, In many countries, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. In the following paragraph, I will explain why these books and TV shows are popular and express my opinion from this point. On the one hand, Nowadays, There are various types of criminals,not even cybercrime. Accordingly, Directors maybe have experience and want to illustrate it to the public. If citizens know the process or the act of crime such as terrorism, cyber fraud or phishing, It will make citizens realize the hazards of this crime. Moreover, In my experience as a law student, I watch crime dramas and read about criminology because it is easy to depict a process in law proceeding that begin with police officers to prison officers. Accordingly, Crime presentation in dramas or novels is beneficial for the student who learns penal proceeding act for the first time. On the other hand, most point out that elderly people will seriously be imitating violence in movie scenes. In daily life, It often has criminal news that children imitate violence from action in dramas with friends in the classroom. Severely, Some teenagers copy behaviour from television dramas by robbery in grocery. Therefore, Police officers should have measures to protect this behaviour from children and Families should explain that this act is illegal and contrast with morals and public order. In conclusion, I accept existing of TV crimes drama and crime novels. However, Parents should control their child's behaviour and intervene in ideas to make society without crime. Finally ended