Some people argue that technological inventions such as mobile phones making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that technological inventions such as mobile phones making people less socially interactive but in my respective, it can help people communicate regardless times and locations. On the one hand, there is no doubt that if people become addicted, the use of technology products may impair interactivity. Those people may spent a lot of time on it, they would rather sitting in front of the computer or their mobile phone rather doing some face to facr activity, such as playing ball game. As a result, it will hram their social skill but those problem can be avoid. For instance, setting a time table, parent limit their children using time also are good ways to prevent addiction in social media. On the other hand, opposite viewers believe that if people use the new tech in the right way that will help on people communicate. Such as some social media apps Whatsapp and IG, people can share and comment on their page, even they have a long distance but they can get the updated information. Covid 19 pandemic is a good example, this two years many country lockdown and people are restictive to go out. Social media is a important ways to poeple prepare communcate, with any restriction. Moreover, it help studing and school to sustain the teaching and learning. Furthermore, it contribute on the business aspect, poeple can hold the meeting online. Obviously, technological invertions inversions are contribute on many aspect, which is easy and fast. In conclusion, technological inventions can help people get a quick and easy repond which can help the socially increase interactive.