Nowadays, many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Sleep is vital to survive healthily and continue properly although some do not sleep enough. Today many suffer from inadequate sleep because of different reasons. In this essay, we will explore the factors behind insomnia and then explain how we overcome the issues. Although there are lots of reasons behind the deprivation of sleep, we emphasize on some including stress and anxiety. First and foremost, stress prevents to pass deep relaxation since it tightens your muscles and does not release good quality sleep. With this in mind, many complain about the starvation of sleep even though they sleep over 8 hours. Last but not least, some cannot motivate to release their muscles as anxiety breaks the hormonal balance. We know that some who get it cannot fall asleep easily. However, in spite of the fact that insomnia is very common contrary to popular belief, scientists recommend that person who does not sleep very well should change his daily routines. Firstly, if you go to sleep late, you should modify your bedtime. With this in mind, early sleep makes one easily relaxed. Secondly, patients should stay away from stress by doing yoga or exercise. Exercise tightens the muscles and gets relaxed so sufferers should regularly do it. In conclusion, humanity has been complaining about insomnia since humans have existed. Although it is a big problem for human health, there are some cures people can apply. Avoiding stress and anxiety is proposed by doctors. If these treatments do not work, some pills can work to sleep.