Some people believe that entertainers (e.g.film stars, pop musicians or sports stars)are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Celebrities have been criticised by some individuals owing to the high salaries that are spent on them. Although in my point of view,they deserve lucrative sources of revenue, their today's incomes surpass logical borders,which require to be restricted. Whereas some radices in order to reduce their salaries are uttered here,a few occupations are as well mentioned that should be more paid. One of the most highlighted factors that ought to be considered for determining wages has to do with the influences that a special vocation can have on societies ultimately.To illustrate,on some occasions,not only there is not any favourable effect by actors on nations but their devastating impressions also perpetuate forever. For instance,their addiction to either drugs or alcohol may attract the adolescent to this realm. Furthermore,in comparison with other low paid jobs,which are more crucial for countries,it seems that the wealth of the earth is not scattered fairly.As a vivid case,quite contrary to the labours,who are under tension due to their incapability to meet their requirements,the majority of artists are in competition to make a parade of their possessions,like their luxurious homes or cars. On the other hand,there are some careers that have the capability to alter the future of the globe for the better if do not encounter economic confines.To enlighten,multitudes of revolutionary schemes have been abandoned,because of the lack of adequate wealth to be utilized to accomplish them.Namely,the idea of transmission of data by waves has been postponed for decades until today, while it could dominate the universe sooner if enough investments were dedicated to its needed foundation. Moreover,instructors,as the most indispensable members of societies,are struggling with economic issues approximately all around the world.To explain, the flourishing of nations completely depends on the functions that they used to play in classrooms. Therefore,if they cannot concentrate on their responsibilities,based on economic problems,the future of their country will be sacrificed by their inappropriate teaching. To conclude, whereas to me, active people in the sector of art deserve high income,it should be balanced in comparison with other fields too,which is necessary for advancement in divergent aspects. Thus,reducing artists' access to fortune or enhancing salaries in other sections to eradicate the drastic differentiations will have some positive footprints on the future of humans.