Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a controversial topic whether the people who specialise in one field should be restricted to doing their job solely in their country or not. In my opinion, Moving to other countries for the opportunity to increase the quality of life is completely understandable. This essay will examine both views and the reason for my leaning. On the one hand, there is an idea that related to public welfare concerns. The majority of people hold the opinion that the students studying in state universities or institutes owe gratitude to the government for providing these facilities.In society, especially among those who tend to support the government, professionals are expected to show their appreciation by actively addressing social problems stemming from insufficient hospitals and other facilities. They are also expected to be capable of living with lower incomes. For instance, doctors who went to Germany are accused of ingratitude in Turkey. On the other hand, there is an undeniable fact that people cannot sustain their lives with low incomes. Professionals living in developing countries encounter,not only financial problems but also a decreased level of public esteem towards them. For example, in Turkey, doctors face the prospect of patient violence every day. In addition, due to the inadequate job opportunities in some sectors, some professionals have to work in fields other rather than their own. To sum up, it is acceptable that people went to abroad to enhance their well-being and other facilities. Concerns about a fulfilled life, make them prone to working abroad.