In some area of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about that?

These days in many countries including the US, many juveniles are not allowed to go out without any older adults at a certain time. Because the government and I believe that they should be protected from some dangers such as burglaries, smuggles, murders and kidnappings which has an influence their mind in the future. The main reason that the government should be protected teenagers is, that in some,countries there are not any rules about using guns in the public. For example, in the US many adults have guns to protect themselves, but some of them who are influenced by involving' s video games or films think that guns are toys, so they attack public places such as supermarkets or schools and kill people and students. And destroyed everything., Also it is essential that the youngsters are going out with their parents until these rules will be correct. In addition, some places are not safe for the youngsters. Because there are many thieves, smugglers and kidnappers. In many news from many countries including the US, we heard about kidnappings or smuggles. For example, in some area of us, the rate of these crimes are increasing, so it is unreasonable that teenagers are going out without any parents at night. If they will be burglary, it will have an impact on their mind and they might need psychologists. However, some people claim that it is necessary to have guns to protect ourselves, but it is important for the government to correct these rules that nobody except some people are allowed to buy guns. In conclusion, in many cities around the world such as the US, it is important to care for and protect the teenagers because there are not any rules about access to guns or there are many kidnappers and smugglers or thieves around us, so the best way is the teenagers do not go out in certain time at night without their parents or any older people.