Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays someone believed that they are buy some unnecessary thing by effect of the advertisement but some other one said advertisement help them to find new products can improve their life, I totally agree with the second view, which has support me to find new product may have change my lifestyle during the time. Everyday some new and invented product come to the market by a group of factories in the world. Advertisements such as physical and digital not only help the people to aware about it but also help companies to increasing the rate of selling in the market. Unfortunately some of adv agency work to affect people buy some thing without make benefit for buyer. In 2019 when Corona virus came and changed the type of the work and life style, every people in the world used to buy some thing with just advertisement especially online advertisement. In that time, Me same as another people must work remotely and my jobs related to the digital facilities devices such as scanner and printer, so I decided to road some comments and saw online advertisement to find a best choice for me. Fortunately, it is work better than when I shop in the mall and spend a lot of time in the traditional bazar. In conclusion, advertisements are made to help the people and factories. So, it is important to filter them and find a way to used Change the form of the verb use show examples it correctly by updating their knowledge about the new factories and product come to the market routinely.