Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to many, learn lingo is only necessary for travelling or working in foreing country. Nonetheless, others reckon that these are not only reasons why human being should learn a foreign tongue. In this essay I will discuss both of this statements and in the end I will share with my own opinon. To start with, mastering foreign dialect may improve person's social life, hence individual can make new international friendships.By learning foreing tongue, in the same way you explore new culture for yourself. Studying a new culture helps you meet new and interesting people. One illustration of this is ''Qasym Jomart Tokaev,, president of Kazakhstan republic. He have worked as usual geography teacher at school, however due to his ambition to travel around the world, he started to conduct lectures in different universities around the globe, in this universities he spoke with different types of people and made enermous amount of friendships. Furthermore, learning foreing dialect not only develop communication skills, it also may improve individual's livelihood. Studying a foreign tongue will enhance your chances of getting your dream job. For instance, accordning to Harvard university people who know 2 languages or more increase their chances drastically to get their job, in contrast with others. In conclusion, the knowledge of foreign lingo benefints benefit not only in livelihood or traveling field, it also boost your social and communication skills that are essantial in today's world.