When talking about success we often think of people who are rich and famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterise a successful person? What do you think these should be the criteria.

At present, some people believe that the success of a person depends on wealth and popularity. I strongly disagree with this point of view because the success of an individual depends on the characteristic features of a human. This essay will discuss the measurements which are taken to measure the victory of a folk. Firstly, "being educated " is the most prominent criterion for measuring a human soul. Because basic skills and knowledge you gained from nursery to the higher education, provide the best road towards your development. Furthermore, according to the research data from a state university in Sri Lanka, 90% of bachelor's degree holders have won their life goals and their lives have become very fruitful. Moreover, around the world education has produced locals who have become CEOs of huge business chains, managers of large organisations, doctors, scientists who invent miracles, etc. However, if you are an uneducated person, though you have millions of dollars in your bank accounts this can cause the death of your dollars, eventually this person becomes a beggar who stays in a street and spends a homeless life. Secondly, the talents will be the next unit of measuring your success. Talented public runs towards the goals and somehow they will achieve them. Communities with born abilities or developed capabilities are leading around the globe. As an example, Justin Biber was a very young boy when he came to the American music field. Though he was a teenager, he was a very talented young blood. Furthermore, now he is spending a millionaire living in the USA. His talents make him very special in the heart of fans. In contrast, he became famous due to his singing not because of his money. To sum up, having tons of cash and being recognised by society does not mean the fortune that we expect. Being knowledgeable and your talents lead to your development.