In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in what are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.The old buildings which were built over 100 years ago are rare to find out these days. To begin with, some of the engineers and rich men were interested in the ten decades houses and buildings because they can learn the structure with old techniques to build a house which inspired by. On top of that, there is a quote ' Old but Gold' this means no matter what new things are becoming popular but can not compare to antiques. For instance, Bagan has been existing for many years ago and we can know the skill of the people of the city by seeing the architecture. For this reason, the culture and traditions of Bagan are really great and unique at that time. Thus, this is announced as one of the UNESCO places in the world. Archaeologists, historicism and engineer are always visiting historical places and buildings to gain knowledge.On the plus side, these are very effective and useful to apply in our living lifestyle. In addition to this, a few high-class men try to buy them to make renovations and then open them as a museum for the new generation at the same time they earn a lot of money from that. But for some people who just want to maintain culture and tradition. In addition to this, younger students are always motivated with pride when they went to take a tour and sightseeing around this kind of place.And now every government give a huge favour to the historical places in other to make tourist attraction and show their glory and dignity. In conclusion, every intention to conserve the historic places and buildings is deeply honourable. People also should try to focus and involve in some maintaining projects with obeying the rules and regulations.