Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems,as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this era of rapid development, most people want to go abroad because of some reasons such as enhancing language abilities,finding a better job and recognizing many ranges of cultures. Therefore,if people have a chance to go to a foreign country,they may have to encounter oodles of difficulties in learning and observing a different language,making many friends and finding a new occupation. As a result, people who go overseas suffer from many issues due to speaking a foreign language because speaking another language plays a prominent role in people's living standards and also their social lives.From my point of view,speaking that language while living in a foreign country can generate two major and valid problems. First of all, one of the drawbacks of having to speak a foreign language is communication.When somebody goes overseas, this person faces many challengings such as having to go to the supermarkets so as to buy nutrients,recognizing natives and learning their cultures. In other words,individuals who go to a foreign country ought to communicate with foreigners frequently in order to fulfil their basic duties and adapt to this language which is required. This can be really difficult for whoever goes abroad. However,many surveys demonstrate that communities who go to a foreign country and have to speak a different language are getting used to it day by day and they don't live struggling thanks to trying to talk with foreigners and making native friends. Secondly.another of the disadvantages of having to speak a different language is finding a job. People may face challengings when they find a job due to being a foreigner in that country so they feel more depressed and anxious whereas if they are used to speaking a foreign language,they can find a job easily since employers want to work with nations who speak more than one accent. For instance,lots of Turkish go to Germany and they find a job more easily than in their own countries because of the knowledge and speaking of both Turkish and German. To summarize,when all of these factors are taken into account people can suffer from many problems due to having to speak a foreign language. However,if they adapt to speaking this language,they have a lot of opportunities to find different jobs and expand their social areas.