Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as older housed in the local area. Others disagree and say that local authorities should allow people to build houses in the styles of their own choice. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, in some vicinities authorities do not allow individuals to build houses with their own design. While others have a huge conflict with this law. I am going to interpret both of those points of view and at the end, I am going to give my own opinions by relevant examples. To begin with, if we look at this issue from an architectural view, this is obvious that as we can see in statistics those residential complexes designed with the same design pattern have become more successful than the others. Furthermore, as we can see in some neighbourhoods there is no coordination among houses makes an unappropriated view. To give an example, if there were no law to deal with this issue, everyone would build a house according to their own taste, regardless of the number of floors. Moreover, this is all responsibility of the municipality to prosecute and penalize outlaws. On the other hand, people can choose in which neighbourhood they want to build or buy a house. Thus, individuals should check out the municipality of the neighbourhood if there are some confines for building or making changes to the building or not. Moreover, these kinds of legislations are just for the beautiful prospect of the cities or towns. To sum up, I do agree with the first statement. As I discussed in the paragraphs above people should pay attention to the beauty of their vicinity as well as authorities and governments do. That is why I illustrated in the paragraphs above people should deal with this law.