in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people why might this be the case ? do you think this is a positive or negative situation ?

All people in the world need a place to stay and live in it and with the continuous development of the,live the demand for houses is clearly increased. Some society thinks that they prefer the life of owning a home more than renting. In this essay, I will discuss why this situation could happen and the cons and pros of this issue. Indeed, the vast majority of humans tend to have a personal home and stay away from renting places because this is the nature of humans they like that all things should be theirs. there are many reasons is caused that, such as the increase of family members led to the need for specific houses and the main reason is the inflation of value renting places. So in these,circumstances owning a home is the best choice. On the other hand, there are many positive and negative situations maybe happen in both choices.In most,cases the owning home is the best and most favourable because all humans like to have personal things,especially houses whereas some people prefer a rent house because there are many humans who can not have anything and some folks like to live in renting a place because they think that there are many crucial issues are important more than houses. Finally, I think that everything has two sides either bad or good and as I mentioned previously I think that the people who have to own a place to live are happier than other people.