Nowadays most green lifestyle is becoming more and more popular in both developed and developing countries. Some argue it greatly is better for the environment. Others believe that changing one's lifestyle is too ambitious. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times green lifestyle is the most considerable one in the world. Some people believe that it is difficult to change their existing, while others argue that it should be better for the environment, especially, for pollution reduction. Both points of view and my reason why I agree with the latter agreement will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it might be sensible for some to believe that a green lifestyle is hard for people to change their old lifestyle. This is possibly because they consider that they have more effort to learn new things and change their habits. Electric car in Thailand, for example, is not popular as expected, even though there are many benefits from the government. From this perspective, it is understandable why some would believe that changing one's lifestyle is too ambitious. However, opponents might argue that green products can help to preserve the environment by significantly reducing pollution and carbon gases. Installation of solar panel in Japan, for instance, help the public to save 80% of their current bills and reduce carbon emission in the air. As a result, they have carbon-free in the air and reduced the costs of electricity. I would personally argue in favour of changing a green lifestyle for the ecological benefit in the long run. My reasoning is that, in addition to protecting the environment, scientists could conduct research on them to explore many green products and attempt to use renewable resources. Numerous technology breakthroughs, such as clothes from plastic waste, for example, were able to solve the pressing environmental issues due to this technology can be reduced emissions and is used whenever there is a shortage of natural sources. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that changing a green lifestyle is too difficult to learn new things, I am of the opinion that society as a whole can reap great benefits from them.