In some couintries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

It is true that in several regions an increasing number of the population are attracted by researching the place where they live. There is a number of reasons why people do it and several ways of accomplishing it. First of all, in terms of fortune residents can possess, they might seek this kind of information to boost it. Often people try to find out about previous owners, so if they are some famous individuals, the cost of the accommodation will increase dramatically. For instance, the flat of world champion - Mike Tyson was sold at triple the price of his neighbours'. Moreover, they can try to find some data to check if the building is still suitable for living. In other words, the awareness of a number and the causes of reconstructions helps to stay calm. With regard to how people get to know about the history of the house, mostly residents visit governmental archives where every change is recorded. As soon as the building companies announce the start of works authorities monitor the process till the end of building and selling and then make notes about the owners of accommodations. For example, in Uzbekistan citizens can request the Ministery of Populations life for necessary documents. In addition, some people ask their neighbours to tell them about the building since they live there longer. These people can tell everything about the original building as well as the changes it experienced in the past. In conclusion, the community finds it really interesting to know about the history of their homes and tries to find out about it in several ways.