Many people today are worried about cybercrime such as hacking and identity theft . what problem does cyber crime cause, and what solution can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

In today's world, with the advancement of technology people are becoming more and more advance. A lot of people nowadays are worried about cybercrime such as hacking and identity theft. There are a lot of problems cybercrime causes to the common man like blackmailing, hacking, and setting up a trap to rob people's hard-earned money. I agree that this should have a solution whenever an ordinary man faces some problem. Firstly, to begin with, people in today's world use social media sites to blackmail and set a trap for ordinary people. In addition, cybercriminals tend to enter into user's systems by sending unnecessary links, and calling people by becoming fake bank agents and asking for their OTPs. If a person passes on the OTP without verifying the identity then he may tend to lose all his money from the account. As a result, more a more people are becoming a victim of this scenario. However, every problem could be handled conveniently if given some time and resources. Government should set up a fast pacing cyber stations, where people can report their complaints. Furthermore, it's in people's hands to not open any unwanted links which may lead to unnecessary activities such as downloading viruses in the background, transferring computer data, and mirroring the user system. Also, people should not share their OTPs with any other person whom they don't know, as this could lead them to lose all of their hard-earned money. Moreover, everyone should check websites before filling out any necessary details to avoid any sort of hacking later. In conclusion, although people are becoming smarter day by day, still they land up with either of the troubles mentioned above. It is more in our hands than anyone else's, people should be self-responsible before giving out details. Various TV advertisements are also coming to make people aware before they try to do anything.