Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Even after the decades of,modernisation I can clearly say with credence, that in most of the rich countries, has been always rich and the poor have been always poor, even after lots of great support and changes by the government.In my,opinion job is the main cause of it, by favouring wealthy people with the better jobs without knowing their skills which land to leaving behind the poor people assuming them as a lesser privilege. Firstly,in my opinion, I believe that it's important for rich people to give jobs to skilled and knowledgeable employees from the poor regions, because it may bring a large scale of development which they have never aspect. For instance,even if the rich state has their own skilled and high knowledge employer, they are not the same as a skilled employer from poor land because these people are more hard-working and loyal to what they are doing with the perfect goal in their mindset. As a result, it brings a better environment and trust among workers. Secondly, the way the poor state thinks can be very helpful and logical. For example, to improve a country we have to be able to think from both the aspects of rich and poor, therefore being from poor states, these employers know what is the weakness of the country and how to tackle the hardest problems due to their experience. Lastly, likewise in ladhak being one of the small developing states in,India there was a scarcity of water, but one teacher has invented a method to save water for whole the year which has been a great benefit for them. In conclusion, I want to reiterate that if we want to develop one country, it's very important to give jobs to skilled and knowledgeable employers from the poor regions than giving to a rich country's executives without any skill and knowledge.