Some people think that success is the best measure for inteligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Measuring intelligence success has mostly been a significant issue. It is thought by some that success is the best way to measure intelligence. yet there are others who believe that intelligence can be measured by different types. In my opinion, I believe that intelligence can be measured not only by success but also in other ways. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding.66 To begin with, recent research suggests that focusing on success can be beneficial. Therefore success opens the doors of innumerable new resources to improve our brain. For instance, Albert Einstein was a really successful person who was known around the globe as well as he had a high-quality brain. At the same time, his brain which was more than 160 IQ measured easily so success brings a high IQ but this is not the only way. 73 On the other hand, this is a problem which is being talked up by some as a very serious threat so other ways can measure our intelligence such as solving a hard problem but the damage caused by measuring intelligence varies considerably depending on both body health and shape of think. At first glance, people who can be measured human intelligence just ask the education success but these individuals should prove themselves by solving a difficult problem.60 To sum up, considering the solution, if it is globally, it may look like successful citizens are low intelligence but, actually this idea can be disappeared in many different ways because if we do not use this application, people who did not go to school will feel bad themselves.49