In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays people advertising their businesses more and more and also advertising the new products. I will discuss why people advertising more and I will give the details of both positive and negative points about this development. Generally speaking, nowadays people have a hard schedule to take time for shopping and choice the new products because they have 9 to 5 jobs and after,that they have to give time family after person also want my time. To begin with, most companies think that if they have more advertising new products then people are able to see the most important features of that product and up-gradation of that product products and I think that will help people to choose the product in their free time. For example, when people have break time they are able to see the advertising by watching the videos during can see the best feature of the product. On the one hand, if the company does more advertising people getting more disturb by a few minutes of business advertising will play the video. Therefore, these are not most important because if the company is not given more advertising then how the flight with other companies company and how they earn the money. current time everyone wants to set up their own businesses because they don't want to do the nine to five jobs or they want to earn more money that's why an increasing number of company people can't fight the other company without advertising their products. On the other hand, I still believe that the advertising of own businesses is very important and it is a positive for development.