good health care is a necessity for healthy living. what is your opinion on this ?

In this concurrent, world health care is an inevitable topic. It is believed by some that good fitness care is essential for a healthy and happy life. I vehemently agree with these given statements. This essay will propound my opinion along with credible examples. Analyzing the statements and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that health is the biggest blessing that anyone could have. If people have not eaten junk food like pizza, burgers and noodles. It will bring diseases like obesity. Moreover, having a diet full of carbs, vitamins and proteins are essential for health. People have to eat seasonal fruits and vegetables so they keep themselves fit. According to a survey by the Times of India, 22% of people are fit because of their healthy diet. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that eating good habits is also a secret to a healthy life. Besides this, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that good exercise is also the main factor in a healthy lifestyle. Individuals have to do exercise regularly like cycling, running and yoga so they can get rid of stress from a busy lifestyle. If people do the regular workouts they will ameliorate their focus on work. For instance, the Delhi government also promotes exercise for people so they can get a healthy lifestyle and get rid of stress. Moreover, Exercise is also a stress buster. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. In conclusion, the first important thing is to care for your health. Good energy care is crucial for healthy living.