In the future, more people choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Travelling around the world is very common because humans always wonder about what exists in other places and enjoy discovering. Although many people prefer to go on vacation in different countries, they will choose to travel to their own country in the near future. In this essay, we will explore the factors for travelling places and then why in the future humans will visit local landmarks instead of global sightseeings. Although there are lots of reasons for choosing the holiday destinations, we concisely may talk about the two factors. First and foremost, cost affects all holiday plans for most visitors because they have limited budgets. For example, when you want to go on a holiday, you decide on the hotels according to the money in your pockets. Last but not least, when many visit other places, they are in trouble for communication since either they do not know the local language or do not speak very well. With this in mind, it is crucial to communicate with locals if they want to understand the meanings of places. However, besides many advantages, there are some drawbacks to travelling in the same country. In one country, as landmarks are limited, guests can get bored after one or two visiting. For example, doing the same things does not make people excited unless the companies which serve visitors change the surrounding materials or concepts. Secondly, while travelling abroad offers to discover new cultures see different places and meet new indigenous, visiting the same destinations lacks these advantages. In conclusion, we discussed the advantages and disadvantages in this passage and then decided that the upsides of travelling to domestic landmarks outweigh its downsides. Over the next decade, governments and serving companies should plan since people will prefer internal destinations because of money and communication.