In today’s World of advance science and technology, Many people value artist. What can the art tell us about life that science cannot.

There are close to 8 billion people in the world; Everyone has a different set of interests. In the modern era where technology is booming and advanced research is being conducted still there’re a large group that gives importance to the artist. In the upcoming paragraphs, one is going to debate both views and evolve a conclusion out of them. To begin with, Each and every human on the planet is dependent on the development of science and technology. From infrastructure, modern facilitated labs, the Digital World, and telecommunication to advanced medicins are boons of science. These innovations have not only helped to enhance comfort but also helped boost economic status. On the other hand, People these days are heavily dependent and survival without science is next to impossible. For example, an Internet shutdown can cause a huge loss to a company. On the other side, scientific inventions can’t give you happiness. As per a survey conducted by WHO 1 out of 10 people suffers from hypertension, depression, anxiety, or stress. And the number is going to rise by 10% by 2030. Here Art can play a major role. The art can become a healer here. A person can express their feelings in form of painting or music. There are worship centers, where people just go and disconnect themselves from the outer world to look for inner peace. In the past 10 years, there has been a huge rise in such worship centers. To conclude, art and science are like a coin where both represent each side. If art is life then science keeps moving the life. They both compliments each other and survival without it is next to impossible. If we combine both of them, it can be a powerful reality.