An ageing population is affecting parts of the world

“People a lifetime cannot avoid death and ageing.According to the above, a sentence we could know about human beings' life must experience ageing progress and pass away.Nowadays,the world population have been increasing too faster, therefore the experts are worried about the effects on society's medical resource and economic development.On the other,hand we will discuss this aftermath and its causes. “The major cause of medical resource was serious insufficient to support elder.The a consequence of hospitals and human resources burden couldn' t continuous given to elder people or lived be hospitalized patients not good in enough medical system,because of population grow fast have been bringing struction variety of age group in the country. Therefore affect financial must to high expenses and medical resource lacking. “The second reason is labour market shortage didn' t have enough young people participate.The outcome of economy developed or lead to corporation management difficulty couldn' t found the appropriate employee.The labour market need plenty of workers who form each country's participation career market,due to an ageing population affect many communities want to figure out a solution, therefore developed state' government used appropriate policy like immigration to attract foreigner to participate make public normally developed and advanced. “The third reason is retirement elder take responsibility issue. The ramification of the concerned worker requirement problem it's not just only financial expenses but also the need for load workers to support older. therefore, therefore other states developed retirement communities to take responsibility for the older,which could make a convenient to manage elders and offer comfort environment. Such as offering nice facilities and 24-hour-a-day,bathing,feeding, laundry etc. The communities have paid a high expense it,but a part of people couldn' t enough money burden it,I think it will big problem with the current society they just found a solution.