some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. dicuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is evident that people from all walks of life would experience harsh conditions, and thony problems would rise throughout their lives. However, while some individuals believe that the top choice is to adapt to unpleasant occasions, I would agree with those who discuss that it is worth trying to rectify such circumstances. To begin with, those for adapting claim that it is vital to acknowledge that the more we struggle with a bad situation, the fewer positive changes might result. For instance, if a person is not satisfied with their career, chances are their productivity will decrease to low levels triggering their redundancy, or when a person tries to make more money out of their current properties, it is likely to lose what they already have instead of alleviating their financial anxiety. As a result, if people do not accept the dire situation, it might endanger the sense of depression and self-hated caused by losing what they had. However, those who are for trying to remedy harsh situations argue that trying hard can lift them out of demanding conditions. This is because human beings have an inherent tendency to level up their life over the course of years. Hence, when an unpleasant occasion comes up, they are determined to resolve it. For example, if an individual has no sense of job satisfaction working as a civil servant and being subordinated to others, not only can they make their efforts to apply for a better job, but also by pursuing their passion, they will be more likely to earn a handsome salary as a result. Therefore, had it not been for their struggle in hard times, success and progress would never have been achieved. In conclusion, confronting difficult conditions is an integral part of our lives. Although it is possible to make the situation worse if we try in the wrong direction, I am of the opinion that we should do our best to find a solution to change it for good in order to appreciate the benefits of our effort.