Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural background living together in the same country makes the country develop faster. Do you agree?

People from different countries along with different cultures play an important role in contributing to society and nation as well. I strongly agree with this statement and try to discuss it as much as I can. First of all, every nation has both unique and versatile components that make it different from others. Every individual carries these components genetically and environmentally. So people from various nations may contribute a lot when they live in the same country. As different ideas and cultures are mixed together, they create development of the country continuously. For example, the United States of America and Japan are riched in technologies. If scientists or specialists are welcomed from these countries to another developing country which is not technically sound, it will be a great help and success. Govt. and NGOs may hire them as consultants or recruit workers in different sectors for further progress such as ICT sectors software companies. Secondly, there are not only many nations but also tribes that have strong cultural backgrounds. They are well-known for their activities and contributions to social and economic aspects. The tribe namely Maori is native to New Zealand. They are one of the oldest gatherings and are very famous for the development of the country since their existence. They have been teaching people ways of talking, thinking, and fashions from the ancient period of time. Different societies had different rules. Picking the best one from them would be a great idea for pace development. In conclusion, it is felt that human beings are a prerequisite for building any nation or society. So it doesn’t matter where they are belonged to. If intellectual persons meet each other, it is obvious that they will make a revolution by their intelligence as well as cultural values and norms.