In some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why is this might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, residence is considered to be fundamental for people's well-being. Although it is believed by numerous others that renting an apartment could be equally beneficial. I vehemently accord with the fact that, living in a self-owned home can be remarkably superior. The benefit of owning a home entails numerous positives. First and foremost, plenty of individuals strongly support that an autonomous home could be extremely cost effective for a family or even for one person. In other words, despite the fact that a flat may seem an economical solution paying money in front for a whole house is proven to save way more in the future. For example, the householder can consider it as an investment, so he will gain more profits along with several other financial advantages that his residence has to provide. Or even his offsprings could inherit it as well. As an outcome, it is by no means clear that, the convenience that is being offered is undebatable. Having a home in our possession can fulfill us with even more pros as well. Initially, privacy and flexibility are considered to be the main preconditions for the formation of a dignified life. Hence,they can modify their home according to their needs and desires and feel secure in it. To be more precise, the landlord has the privilege to renovate and redecorate whenever and however he wishes. Making minor adjustments and changes on a daily basis. Adding to this, our own personal space designed and constructed by us it is confirmed that increases our confidence and self-sufficiency. As an impact, the lifestyle of the person is being updated. In conclusion,considering all the aforementioned arguments into deep thought,it is apparent that residence ownership is irrefragably an asset for most people around the globe. It is my strongest believe that, if someone feel the necessity to develop his lifestyle for the better, the purchase of a detached house will be by far the best solution.