Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others,however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinon.

High-quality children are always considered to be highly valued people in society. Few are trust that could be done by parents teaching while others think that will be done by a teacher in the school. This essay will elaborate on my opinion and support it with practical real-life scenarios. On the one hand, Parents usually spent their time with children. This will leads them to share their work, life, society, and cultural experience among them. Moreover, by providing significant lessons from their real-life experience, children could easily retain the facts in their minds when they are at the growing stage. For instance, Parents shall teach about how to obey grandparents. They also shall guild them to behave in a professional manner in public places. Meanwhile, They also can encourage them to provide help to poor people who are needy. These activities generate children to become valued people and get respect from others as well. On the other hand, School could be a learning centre to understand the behaviours and implement to act like a good member. teachers use the methodology to make the students have socialization. They shall monitor and access students' characteristics in regard to it. To illustrates, the Teacher shall ask the students to share their breakfast. This event will lead to breaking the caste differentiation and racism among them. Furthermore, there will be a strong uniform system that could also grow. Children will enhance with strong interpersonal skills and brighten the society. In conclusion, from My perspective, I believe Parents can teach their children by sharing personal experiences and helping them to become invaluable people in society.