In some countries, air travel has become a much cheaper form of transport than in the past. Some people say this is a positive development. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals hold the perspective that the advent of aircraft makes it affordable for many people and therefore, airplane tickets provide most of the country's revenue. In contrast, others do not really consider this idea by claiming that it has negative implications for the future of global problems. However, I agree with the former thoughts and this essay will elucidate both viewpoints. On the one hand, the modernization of air transport has assuredly remodelled the way we used to travel, and commute almost a decade or so ago. Most people take revenue from it as they have a job or education in foreign countries which pushes them to travel by plane. Moreover, declining the cost of tickets led more people to use this type of transport. This, consequently, heightens the demands on airports, providing ample job opportunities. It has the potential to accelerate the rate of economic growth as it makes considerable revenue. Besides that, this clearly reduces the unemployment rate by creating a source of income for a multitude of people. However, detractors condemned that an acceleration in the flights of planes has negative implications for global change. As it is written in Wikipedia, aircraft engines produce gases, noise, and particulates from fossil fuel combustion, raising environmental concerns over global effects. Compared with other transport types jet airlines contribute to climate change detrimentally. Aviation activities exacerbate the ozone layer and emit ultrafine particles which are considered among the most dangerous particle pollutants To summarize, however, airlines have poisonous gases, I assume the advancement of technology may reduce the pollution of the climate. Thus,it would be impossible to overshadow its demerits