In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this ? How can people research this?

Nowadays, People put more of an emphasis on his story about the building they live in. In this essay, I will briefly explain several reasons before the conclusion is reached First of all, with the rapid improvement of technology. We can simply find out many information online about construction currently. For example, there are some websites contain more details including materials and when the building construct Change the form of the verb constructed show examples. Moreover, If residence search for the information by themselves, they can avoid be Change the form of the verb being show examples lied by a civil end dishonest engineer and construction. Secondly, if people know more background story about their house, they will have more enthusiasm on it. For instance, some European now find out what their building experienced in the past. If they know that their houses witnessed the World War 2 or even much older than the owner they will become respectful. In addition, these make people realize the value and treasure their houses. To sum up, It seems that understanding the story behind our house become a trend. It is a significant process to become a owner before people realize all details truly.