Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, sharing information become common due to technological development. Some people consider as much information to be shared as possible in various arena such as, scientific research, business and the university, is excellence. Meanwhile, others argue that some information is fascinating and high valuable to let it shared without restrictions. In this essay, I will discuss how sharing information would benefit numerous things in individuals and in society. To begin with, the advanced technology that the world saw in the last decade is merely due to sharing information in several areas. To illustrate, in different universities across the world, they are studying physics based on old scientists that are not born in their countries such as, Albert Einstein, the most famous scientist in history. Due to his theories and research, physic now is at another level that benefits humanity to discover numerous and till these days, many researchers still rely on these theories. What is more, the light that is considered the best invention in historic science, there is a huge chance that it cannot reach someplace around the world if they did not share the information on how it would work or occur. Thus, many things in our life could not be in nowadays such as TV, laptop, and smartphones. On the other hand, sharing information should be controlled or at least some conditions or restrictions to allow sharing the information. For instance, numerous medicines could be dangerous, if the patients did not follow the instructions or take overdose due to the lack of information that had been shared without putting some regulations on it. Therefore, this kind of sharing can harm individuals and communities. To sum up, it is essential to share information that would have many benefits on people's lifestyles, nevertheless, it ought to be aware of a handful of information by putting some regulations on it.