You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

In this modern era, Education plays an important role in the welfare of the nation. Education is the third eye of the human and it is important to survive in the world. Some masses think that we should divide students based on their grades. But some people think that we should educate all learners together. I will discuss my viewpoint in the upcoming essay. To commence with, On the based of academic ability if the learners are divided. Then the upgrades students learn properly without any disturbance because the low grades students can not learn properly and they always create disturbance in the classroom. So if they both are divided then they study with full of concentration and even teachers also do full afforts to teach them. Due to this, The brighter student has competition with each other and they give a hundred percent in the classroom. For example, In school students are divided into the section of class on their own capability to study. the brighter student shift to the section A others are in the B. Lastly, On the behalf of this idea the teachers teach them to their ability. On the other hand, If the students consume education together. Then all of the students try to give them best in the classroom. Because if they can not study properly or less then they feel shame in front of the class when they can't chase the intelligent ones. Due to this, They start learning and avoid the bad things and try to best in the class. For example, In colleges and universities, all of the students study together. that is the reason they do something in their own life. Last but not least, Students do best if they study together due to this they have helpful nature in future. In my opinion, Studying together is the best one as compared to dividing in as their academic level. Due to this, The lighter student also do start studying when they see the brighter learners. Hence, they try to best in the classroom with their full efforts.