The growth of online shoping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the development of technology can change our lives and lifestyles. One of these changes is relevant to businesses and shops. Some people believe that the progress of online shopping will be due to the closing of stores in towns. I entirely agree with this idea, and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, Historically, humans wanted to create a facility to live more comfortably, and online shopping is the same. It is easier to find everything on a website than search for them in town and in shops. Take Amazon as an example; as you know, you can find everything on it, such as mobile phones, shoes, and so on. You can do it on your furniture without searching for it in town and experiencing traffic. In other words, you can buy or find everything like a piece of cake. Another reason why I agree with that is you can find everything in various models, not just specific models. For example, you can find shoes in several models and brands in just a few minutes when searching on the website or in an online shop. What's more, you have more choices when being in this situation and spend less time. On the other hand, some people prefer to buy in shops, and they claim you should test everything before you order. As a result, it would be surprising if shops in towns and cities closed because there are some fans who prefer it. In conclusion, everything will change with technology, and there are some reasons that encourage people to use online shopping. Personally, shops should change their workstyles to benefit from this change and be up to date to survive.