Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

People complain that it’s hard to have enough sleep recently which will result in many negative effects. Such situations will take risks in our life which can be solved by discipline. I will state the details about this point in the following content Lack of sleep will cause serious outcomes which will affect our life. It focuses on two aspects, including physical and psychological problems. As for our body, our immune system will get weaker and can’t provide firmly prevention for us against viruses which will let us get sick. For example, I used to be headaches and got a cough after I sleep too late and get up too early which will lead to little sleep time. On the other hand, our mental situation will also be very bad in such conditions. Less sleep means our brain can not acquire enough rest time. So its function will be disturbed. Such as, It will make our neutral reaction become very slow and then we could lose concentration on some important events. For example, once up a time, I took part in an essential business meeting. However, I forget to take the bid documents which I spend a long night preparing. We can deal with this problem by cultivating healthy life habits. We can arrange a harmonious biological clock and prohibit intaking some food which will affect our sleep. For instance, going to bed before eleven o’clock pm no matter what happens, then getting up at seven o’clock am. Moreover, one hour before our sleeping, we should not smoke and eat some sweet cake or sugar. In conclusion, Lack of sleep will lead to many serious problems in our life but it can be come up with by living under good habits.