Is fame good or bad Give your own opinions and discuss both view

While some individuals believe that it is good to be popular, there are other opponents firmly support the opposite one. In my following essay I would take both under consideration but emphasize more on my agreement toward the former opinion. Other and individually myself to believe fame is good mainly because it is beneficial for our life. For instance, many celebrities try to be scandalous to get more public attention. Therefore, it brings them more jobs and higher salaries. Otherwise, many people use their popularity to benefit the society. People who are famous often have impact on the community that they can use to spread good messages that raise public’s awareness. In addition, they can call people to donate into charity funds giving to people who need it. On the other hand, there are several reason for people to think bad about fame. For instance, Taylor Swift is famous for her talents and beauty that brings her the love of fans and money. However, people keeps following and stalking her which gives her no privacy in her personal life. Moreover, some people want to be famous so bad that they only care about their social medias instead of their real life. This leads to a group of people who always use their phone and do not care about their friends and family. In conclusion, being famous has many benefits that can not be rejected. In spite of some disadvantages, I think everyone should have a good reputation in their community.