Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, relishing various types of music is an extremely fabulous way to unwind, which not only can inspire citizens who come from multicultural countries either youngsters or pensioners and mid-aged adults, but also can possess interests and a group of friends have a common flavour about music styles to avoid loneliness. Therefore, I am adamantly supportive of dwellers in the world who could have a bond through a variety of music tastes. Therefore, there is a myriad of reasons for my argument, but I would like to elaborate on two majors. First and foremost, with the globalization of the internet have developing promptly, citizens including preschoolers, juveniles and elderly people who have their own music flavours, such as pop music, classic music, folk music and jazz prefer to share their preferences about music by surfing the internet. One highly persuasive example is that a considerable number of music episodes exposed by Utubers on Utube attracted a myriad of universal followers, like lyrics videos, popular songs, melody shows and series of music performances. Otherwise, a critical issue is that without music, it still would be a relative world by other bonds, especially businesses, trades and politics. Undeniably, the music groups and clubs should not be ignored. Furthermore, different music styles probably bring people a sense of inspiration, particularly when people always easily get deeply touched by the touching lyrics or charming voices. Meanwhile, people usually turn to count on exchanging their feelings and proactive motivation from a telepathic music group. Consequently, we should never neglect the significance of art in providing people with momentum and inspiration to confront troubles and challenges.