some people believe in sharing information as much as possible in scientific research,business and academic world .other, believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared

In this modern era, the world has seen significant growth in science and technology. Nowadays, sharing of information has become more effortless than ever. Certain people argue that it is good when information is shared as much as possible in the field of scientific research, business, and, education. While others claim that it should not be shared freely because some information is priceless and predominant. This essay will explain both viewpoints on why it is important to share information and the negative impacts of sharing more confidential information. To commence with, sharing knowledge related to any kind of scientific research would assist students to do projects in their academics. Theories and project works of scientists should be available freely on the Internet. This free availability of data would help students to update their knowledge and motivates them to learn more about the recent trends in the field of science. For instance, an eighth-grade student invented the machine to produce electricity with the help of solar energy. This achievement is because of the information which is available on the Internet. Therefore, sharing information which is good and promotes more advancement and inventions in the science field. On the contrary, it has some detrimental impacts on the public when information is shared freely. Sharing of some confidential data related to military and nuclear weapons on the Internet could be easily taken out by terrorists. This may create a massive disaster for the public. Similarly, sharing information related to businesses could lead to negative side effects on the growth of the business. Therefore, it is better not to share any information which is too valuable or too important. In conclusion, sharing information related to scientific research would assist teenagers in their academics. At the same time, there should be some restrictions to share the information which is priceless or expensive.