some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important and valuable to be shared freely. discuss both views and give your own opinion. answer:

Information is the knowledge obtained from an investigation. It is considered by some that sharing much information is good in science research, business and the academic world. While there are others who think that some important and valuable pieces of information are not being shared freely. In my opinion, I consider that sharing information is essential for some kinds of scientific research and academic that are not harmful to the person while some news is so important and valuable in parallel business to be shared freely. On the other hand, many think that it is better for sharing information as much as possible in research, business, and education. This means that the people in the research and academic world can improve in their respective fields by sharing information with one another. As for the business, a person can share information like how to do and how to manage in such as his family or relative's business. Sharing news, It can make human beings get better in their life, and then develop the country. On the other hand, some information, like harmful to a person in research and important own things in technology for business company,  should not be shared freely. For instance, some explored things similar to the bombs or some toxic like poison or some straight things in science research should not be copied freely to the bad guys. It can hurt another. As for the top secrets of one company like producing news valuable product, it must be kept before performancing to the world.If not, as an example, when the other company in parallel business steal before introduction, it cannot get gain. So, pieces of information are not freely shared to protect our society or our business. Finally, in my opinion, much information which is very helpful and well-educated to a man should be shared as much as possible. It can make to improve one person, one person to one group and then the whole country. In conclusion, giving knowledge can affect a person's life whether how they used it is good or bad.