Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the announcement of community work, many prominent changes have occurred. Which had affected all kinds of aspects, like environmental changes, ethical changes and even climate changes. It is agreed that teenagers are part of community work, However it's not acceptable to force them. This essay tends to explore two primary changes such as society's thoughts as well as the nature of teenagers From fourteen to eighteen years old generally teenagers, they have rogue behaviour. This brings that they obey as good as other ages. In addition, forcing teenagers to do community work may have a lot of negative consequences. In fact, some parents won't let it happens. So does the public., Furthermore unpaid community work may end up being in a tough situation. The nature of teenagers is quite complicated. There is a fact that says: many teenagers want to discover the world around them like a baby. Rather than being restricted. It brings the fact that forcing them to do something or anything will break their souls and restricts their mind. To sum up all the things mentioned above, unpaid community work is fine for those who are doing it as a volunteer. However, forcing teenagers for unpaid community work is quite unethical. In addition it's symbolizing slavery.