In order to study at University, students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them, so, some people think that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do u agree / disagree?

It is argued by some that undergraduates needed to pay exorbitant school fees Although, not all college students can meet the expense whereas others believe that tertiary education ought to made Change the form of the verb make show examples accessible for all at no cost. In my opibion, I agree that formal education should be free. Firstly, it makes education fair for everyone. In other words, everyone will be able to afford college education and can go to school of their choice irrespective of their social class. For instance, in Sweden varsity education is cost free for all citizens and foreigners in the country giving each member of the nation the opportunity to learn in any college of his choice. Hence bridging the gap between the poor and the rich. Secondly, there would be more educated population. This means that if more people could afford college, many individual would probably attended. As a result increasig the literacy rate in the country and increasing their economic power. Admittedly, it is true that high cost tuition fee is require for financing. This is because there is need to pay the staff and administrayion, as well ad the overhead cost to keep the campus running. However, not all freshmen can afford the charges. In conclusion, low cost varsity training is a must for any society that values equality and economic growth.