Nowadays most of the crimes are done by youngsters what are the causes of this and what solutions can be taken??

Over the past few decades, a lot of, technologic inventions has taken place. Along with that, the crime rate also has been increased exponesially especially by the youth. In the upcoming, Paragraphs, one is going to discuss the possible causes and solutions to keep youth away from committing the crime. One shall also evolve a conclusion from them. Reasons: Peer Pressure - Youth generally spend most of their time on social media so it is quite natural for them to be influenced by celebrities or even by their friends. For instance, if a fellow friend is uploading their sports bike’s pictures on such a platform then they develop insecurities thus they are prone to commit a crime. Quick money Technically advanced. Hacking Solution: Mentorship Counseling to remove inferiority complex Employment opportunity Family bond A fear of punishment To conclude, Youth is the future of the nation and they are responsible for the growth of a country. However, it is possible for them to misguide under some influence; mentorship and counseling can be considered as a saviour.