Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, the means of communication have updated dramatically with the evolution of cutting-edge technologies. In my perspective, I foster that it is a constructive movement, and this treatise will elucidate my stance in the forthcoming paragraphs with credible illustrations. To start with, the recent improvements in various aspects of technology have revolutionized the entire world such that the public claim that it makes them establish their communication among their peers in a feasible manner. There are many applications that can be downloaded and installed on our electronic gadgets, such as Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp, which enable people to exchange messages, photos, and videos. The latest breakthrough, instant calling, and face-time features for long periods of time with minimal charges incurred have made humans have a face-to-face interactions virtually. Many organizations are working tirelessly to achieve these updates frequently and are intuitive. For instance, old people who reside in the suburbs are overwhelmed with amusement since they are frequently having a chat with their children who live either in metro cities or in foreign lands. Thus it creates a remarkable bonding among families who are far away from one another in a distant location. In a similar fashion, there are multiple websites on the internet that attract the youngsters in modern society. They are fascinated by browsing these sites to find new individuals in nearby areas and are meeting up for casual dates to understand each other. Additionally, some are using these to search for pristine friends and are gradually chatting almost every day. This eventually encourages them to identify partners or peers who have similar interests. By sharing their emotions, they feel relaxed and rejuvenated rather than having trepidation or stress. Hence, it plays a significant role in commencing new bonds for the youth. Taking everything into consideration, the latest innovations in technology have drastically impacted the entire human population to have noteworthy coordination with parents and grandparents and explore new friends. This essay has exposed a plethora of merits and the advantageous impact of technology on the public worldwide.