In some schools and universities, girls tend to choose art subjects (e.g. literature), and boys tend to choose science subjects (e.g. physics). Why do you think this is so? Should this tendency be changed? Do you agree or disagree?

Many students consider gender as an one of the factors while opting for a college course for instance girls select art subjects and on other hand boys inclined towards science subjects. I believe that learners perception should be altered in terms of choosing their courses. In the following paragraph, I provide detailed support to my view point. Traditionally, communities across the globe seperate their duties based on the gender that may be influencing the current generation to choose their education fields in the same way. To explain further, most boys follow their father and girls dream to be like their mother, since their parents employed as per the gender, kids follow the same. Besides the above reasons, lets explore why I disagree such customs and support changing this tendency. First and foremost, organisations require eqaul number of men and women to bring diversfied teams that is possible only when students opt for courses irrepective of their gender. As a result, companies can design satisfactory products as they bring different perspectives to the table. For example, To design a smart watch they need to satisfy every client irrespective of their gender which is possible only by diverisfied verified teams as they share their thoughts and specifications during the design phase. Finally, to recapitulate, youth are considering thier gender as a crucial parameter in terms of selecting their fields. However, This trend must be changed to provide equal number men and women in all the sectors as the industries are looking for all the genders.