In most countries, prison is an effective solution to the problem of crime. Some people think it is a more effective solution to provide a better education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that in recent days majortiy of people percetage high the go to jail one particulor reason to this the start to not care about some even if goverment,the who the number of crimes increase in most country.the question is,why some human believe the prison it is a better schooling for this kind of people in this essay, I am going to discuss both view and draw my own conclusion.in term problems some perisonssin they need some one step them Along the line of the goverment or police due to the have extermly system qualifying able to change the person a better virons,The main reason given to support this claim is thay figurs of people when their get out After yeras they compelied compelled become other person,to illustrate consider most of them,in other world on one side of argument there are people who argue that the benefits of the number of crime well dicrease feel comfortable of there countires; prisonessin prisoners obvesiou they take a hit so hard it wont happen again Nevertheless it is also possible to make the opposing case.it is often argued that in fact I believe so situation the eductions it is a better in jail, However the reason of crime is gioverment governments in home if the issues in home Effect in the person and this issues well growing up with him and become criminal to begin with case the parents should foucs about mental heath there childern and deeply try to not do prblems specialy special in front of them, in addition every crimial behiend him brokeing story.in conclusion it is evident that the it is essenial goverment should punishment the criminal To be throught thought to other must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenoment phenomenon from deteriorothing future.